Our team

Executive director

Lisa Isler

Director and Head of IC Careers

lisa.isler@cinfo.ch
«To recognise and foster new perspectives.»
Lisa Isler

Counselling, coaching, training

Dominique Cattin

Assistant Field IC Careers

dominique.cattin@cinfo.ch

Daniel Glinz

Senior Advisor and Trainer

daniel.glinz@cinfo.ch
«Learning is the safest way to stay alive – and probably the only one.»
Daniel Glinz

Beat Geiser

Senior Advisor and Trainer

beat.geiser@cinfo.ch
«During consultations and information events, I can help people find their place in the professional world.»
Beat Geiser

Marie-Françoise Rast

Assistant Field IC Careers

marie-francoise.rast@cinfo.ch
«What drives me is answering our clients’ questions and being able to resolve any issues they may have.»
Marie-Françoise Rast

Verena Wüthrich

Assistant Field IC Careers

verena.wuethrich@cinfo.ch
«Customer satisfaction is very dear to me. It´s what I strive for every day by giving reliable and relevant information.»
Verena Wüthrich

Adrian Marti

Consultant cinfo

«I work with cinfo in recruiting, advising and training. I see how essential this preparation for field work is in my daily activities in Jerusalem!»
Adrian Marti

Babette Pfander

Consultant cinfo

«In my work with cinfo, I am motivated and impressed by the commitment to the individual and their career path in international cooperation.»
Babette Pfander

Recruitment, personnel marketing

Urs Stauffer

Head HR Marketing & Recruitment and Deputy Director

urs.stauffer@cinfo.ch
«I find my work at cinfo of connecting potential candidates with international cooperation actors both multifaceted and fascinating.»
Urs Stauffer

Natal Donnaloia

Senior HR Advisor

natal.donnaloia@cinfo.ch
«If we want to reach the Sustainable Development Goals by 2030 we need the right people in the right places. I am glad to support motivated individuals – be they experienced or young – to find their place in international cooperation.»
Natal Donnaloia

Nora Landheer

Senior HR Advisor

nora.landheer@cinfo.ch
«I recruit young talent for the United Nations and international financial institutions and accompany them during their assignments. This is particularly rewarding because I once followed this path myself.»
Nora Landheer

Gabriela Müller

HR Advisor

gabriela.mueller@cinfo.ch
«Informing people about various aspects of a career in international cooperation and inspiring their interest in it has become my own source of inspiration.»
Gabriela Müller

Yann Righetti

Graduate Trainee

yann.righetti@cinfo.ch

Alexandra Talman

Senior HR Advisor

alexandra.talman@cinfo.ch

Natacha Wicht

Junior HR Advisor

natacha.wicht@cinfo.ch

Saskia Zaugg

Team Assistant HR Marketing & Recruitment

saskia.zaugg@cinfo.ch
«I find the variety of the work exciting and motivating. Having customer contact, and supporting both my team and candidates in the recruitment process is fun and close to my heart.»
Saskia Zaugg

Network, communication, knowledge management

Irenka Krone-Germann

Co-Head of Networks, Knowledge Management and Communication

irenka.krone@cinfo.ch
«Connecting people and innovative ideas strengthens international cooperation.»
Irenka Krone-Germann

Nina Prochazka

Co-Head of Networks, Knowledge Management and Communication

nina.prochazka@cinfo.ch
«In my work with cinfo, I really appreciate being able to collaborate and establish productive partnerships with a range of people and groups.»
Nina Prochazka

Loraine Ding

Knowledge Management Lead

loraine.ding@cinfo.ch
«Acquiring, sharing, preserving and profitably using knowledge is my daily task at cinfo.»
Loraine Ding

Jérôme Faivre

Communication and Marketing Lead

jerome.faivre@cinfo.ch
«The labour market of IC is a continuously evolving field. Proactive communication in this dynamic environment is an inspiring as well as a challenging experience.»
Jérôme Faivre

Anita Langenegger

Assistant Communication and Layout

anita.langenegger@cinfo.ch
«My motivation is ensuring cinfo´s image is professional and creative.»
Anita Langenegger

Iris Leu

Assistant Field IC Network

iris.leu@cinfo.ch
«I’m motivated by the satisfaction of participants of our networking events, to which I contribute through my work.»
Iris Leu

Central services

Sandra Sutter

Head of Central services

sandra.sutter@cinfo.ch
«My everyday motivation to do my best at work stems from my varied tasks, my multi-facetted responsibilities, my diverse workdays as well as the aspiration to make a difference through my dedication and commitment.»
Sandra Sutter

Yan Schwitz

IT Manager

yan.schwitz@cinfo.ch
«There is no point in preserving yesterday's world if you can create tomorrow's world" (Peter Drucker). This quote sums up my work at cinfo perfectly.»
Yan Schwitz

Noëlle Ulrich

Trainee

noelle.ulrich@cinfo.ch