Educational institutions

Are you training professionals for international cooperation? cinfo increases the visibility of your programmes, sources speakers with practical experience, and develops courses with you that give students what they need for their future professional lives.

Promote your training programmes and courses

cinfo's overview of courses is a highly effective way to advertise your programmes and to position your institution in the field of international cooperation.

Prepare your students

How can you enable your students to discover career paths in international cooperation? How can you support them in preparing for an internship abroad? At cinfo we understand the needs of students due to the nature of our own activities.

Learn from each other

The cinfo events and platforms are all about learning, exchanging, and networking: develop new perspectives with professional colleagues and peers and get inspiration for your institution and own work.

Stay up to date with the latest research on institutional trends

What are the complementary and competing educational opportunities in the field of international cooperation? What does the professional future hold for your students? cinfo regularly conducts studies on career and work-related issues in the sector.

On behalf of

Members

Institutions de formation

Vous formez des professionnel·le·s pour la coopération internationale? cinfo donne plus de visibilité à vos offres, propose des intervenant·e·s avec expertise du secteur, et développe avec vous des cours qui apportent aux étudiant·e·s des compétences pour l'avenir.

Mettez vos programmes et cours en lumière

Le portail des formations de cinfo: un excellent moyen de promouvoir gratuitement vos programmes et de positionner votre institution dans le secteur de la coopération internationale.

Préparez vos étudiant·e·s

Comment faire découvrir à vos étudiant·e·s des parcours professionnels dans la coopération internationale? Comment les soutenir dans la préparation d'un stage à l'étranger? Chez cinfo, nous comprenons les besoins des étudiant·e·s en raison de la nature de nos propres activités.

Choisissez l'inspiration mutuelle

Les plateformes et événements cinfo sont axés sur l'apprentissage, l'échange et le réseautage: développez de nouvelles perspectives avec des pairs et trouvez de l'inspiration pour votre institution et votre propre travail.

Découvrez les tendances institutionnelles

Quelles sont les formations complémentaires et concurrentes dans le domaine de la coopération internationale? Que réserve l'avenir professionnel à vos étudiant·e·s? cinfo réalise régulièrement des études sur les questions de carrière et de travail dans le secteur.

Sur mandat de